DUVVURU RAMANAMMA WOMEN'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

GUDUR : NELLORE DIST. A.P.

(Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)
Recognized by UGC as "College with Potential for Excellence"

MINUTES OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING

The Minutes of the Third Meeting of the Finance Committee of DUVVURU RAMANAMMA WOMEN'S COLLEGE (Autonomous) will be held on 14.9.2012 at 11 A.M. in the conference hall at **Duvvuru Ramnamma Women's College (AUTONOMOUS)**, Gudur, Nellore Dist.

Members Attended:

1. Dr. K. Mehermani	Principal	Chairperson
2. Sri G.D. Reddy	Treasurer of the Managing Committee	Member nominated by the Governing Body of the College
3. Dr. Y. Syamalamma	Reader in Commerce	Member nominated by the Principal
4. Dr. T. Radhalakshmi	Lect. in Chemistry & Controller of Exams.	Member nominated by the Principal
5. Dr. P. Kamalasayi	Lect. in Hindi & Asst. Controller of Exams.	Member nominated by the Principal
6. Dr. C.R. Reddy	Secretary & Correspondent	Special Invitee

The following are the resolutions passed by the Finance Committee

Item No.1: To pass the Audited Annual Accounts for the year 2011-2012

It is resolved to place the Audited Annual Accounts in the next meeting.

Item No.2: Budget estimates relating to the grant to be received from UGC and Income from fee collections for the year 2012-2013.

It is resolved to approve the Budget estimates presented by the Chairperson of the Committee for the year 2012-2013.

Item No.3: Fixation of Fee for Instant Examination

It is resolved to approve the Instant Examination fee to be collected from the students from April 2013 Examinations.

Item No. 4: Any other matter.

It is resolved to request the Managing Committee to advance Rs.3,18,000/-over and above the expenditure for the academic year 2012-2013.

It is also resolved to advice the Principal to send the Audited Accounts and Utilization Certificate for the year 2011-2012 to the University Grants Commission after receiving the UGC grants and also send the budget estimate to the UGC for releasing the Autonomy grant for the year 2012-2013.

Name

- 1. Dr. K. Mehermani
- 2. Sri G.D. Reddy
- 3. Dr. Y. Syamalamma
- 4. Dr. T. Radhalakshmi
- 5. Dr. P. Kamalasayi
- 6. Dr. C.R. Reddy

Signature

h. Ilale

Cerellal

P + Kalesay